Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce - Waco We Do

Economic Development
Waco Prospector
Downtown Development
Community Development
Organization Development
Sports & Special Events
Chamber Collection
Chamber Xchange
Community Events
Leadership Waco
Photo Gallery
Send Us Your Comments
Staff Blogs
Social Media
Total Resource Campaign
Young Professionals
Waco We Do Arts
Waco We Do Sports

Calendar of Events Sorry, but your browser doesn't support this java applet.

Home About Us Media Welcome to Greater Waco Strategic Plan GREEN Business Directory Relocation Guide Calendar Contact

Board of Directors
Directors, Elected 2011-2013
Delisa Burnell-Smith

Randy Cox

Brett Esrock
Providence Healthcare Network

Ernesto Fraga
El Tiempo
Tate Christensen
Barsh Company
Board of Directors
Directors, Elected 2012-2014
Elizabeth Davis
Baylor University
Lauren Dreyer
James Lafayette
Tricon Legacy Hospitality Group
Neil Ling
Carlos Lopez
Wal-Mart Stores
Parker Pieri
The Dwyer Group
James Recks
AMC Financial Holdings
Mark Reynolds
Extraco Banks
Gary Vogel
Vogel Financial Group
Board of Directors
Directors, Elected 2013-2015
Ashley Allison
Waco Foundation
Keith Helpert
K4 Construction, LLC
Bernadette Hookham
RBDR Architects
Mike McKenzie
State Farm

Board of Directors
Directors, Appointed 2013
Richard Karr
Richard Karr Motors
Jennifer Manning
Pattillo, Brown & Hill, LLP

Ex-Officio Directors
Sen. Brian Birdwell, Texas State Senate
Mayor Donald J. Baker, City of Woodway
Rep. Kyle Kacal, Texas House of Representatives
U.S. Congressman Bill Flores, U.S. Congress
Mayor Malcolm Duncan Jr, City of Waco
Dr. Elton Stuckly, Texas State Technical College Waco
Judge Scott Felton, McLennan County
Rep. Doc Anderson, Texas House of Representatives
Dr. Bonny Cain, Waco ISD
Dr. Johnette McKown, McLennan Community College
Larry Groth, City of Waco
Judge Ken Starr, Baylor University
Dr. George Kazanas, Midway ISD